Hawai'i Community College

Educator Contacts for Hawaii Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Main Contact  Kenoa Dela Cruz Department Chair of Counseling noa@hawaii.edu 808-934-2720
Alternative Contact #1 Dorinna Manuel-Cortez Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs dorinna@hawaii.edu 808-934-2509
Alternative Contact #2 Joni Y. Onishi Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jonishi@hawaii.edu 808-934-2514
  Rachel Solemsaas Chancellor rsolems@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
  Patricia Freeman Secretary to the Chancellor freemanp@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
Admissions/Registration
Registrar
Sherise Tiogangco Interim Registrar/Admissions & Records Office Manager sherise@hawaii.edu 808-934-2710
         

 

Kesha Kubo

Information Center Specialist

keshas@hawaii.edu

808-934-2502

Financial Aid Officer Kaleo Dominog Interim Financial Aid Manager shawn.domingo@hawaii.edu 808-934-2712

 

Lorianne Fukui-Stoos

Financial Aid Officer

fukuil@hawaii.edu

808-934-2712

 

       
Enrollment Distribution    

sherise@hawaii.edu

 

Updated: July 2017

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php