Hawai'i Community College

Primary Administration Contact

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Main DPP Contact  Kenoa Dela Cruz Department Chair of Counseling noa@hawaii.edu 808-934-2720

General Administration Contacts

Alternative Contact #1 Dorinna Cortez Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs dorinna@hawaii.edu 808-934-2509
Alternative Contact #2 Joni Y. Onishi Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jonishi@hawaii.edu 808-934-2514
  Rachel Solemsaas Chancellor rsolems@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
  Patricia Freeman Secretary to the Chancellor freemanp@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
Admissions/Registration
Registrar
Sherise Tiogangco Interim Registrar/Admissions & Records Office Manager sherise@hawaii.edu 808-934-2710
         

 

Kesha Kubo

Information Center Specialist

keshas@hawaii.edu

808-934-2502

Financial Aid Officer Kaleo Domingo Interim Financial Aid Manager shawn.domingo@hawaii.edu 808-934-2712

 

Lorianne Fukui-Stoos

Financial Aid Officer

fukuil@hawaii.edu

808-934-2712

 

       

Technology and Reporting

Enrollment Distribution    

sherise@hawaii.edu

 

Updated: July 2017

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php