UH Maui College

Educator Contacts for UH Maui College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Kilohana Miller

Interim Financial Aid Officer

kilohana@hawaii.edu

808-984-3277

Chancellor

Lui Hokoana

Chancellor

lhokoana@hawaii.edu 808-984-3636

Academic Affairs

Jonathan V. McKee

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

jvmckee@hawaii.edu

808-984-3213

University Center
Main DPP Contact

T. Karen Hanada

Director of University Center

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

808-984-3527

Counseling

Linda K. Fujitani

Counselor

lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226

Admissions and Records

Flora Mora

Registrar

fmora@hawaii.edu

808-984-3267
Molokai Education Center Susan Nartatez Counselor snartatez@hawaii.edu 808-553-4490
Marketing Nicole Beattie Director of Marketing and Community Relations beattien@hawaii.edu

808-984-3549
808-250-4425

Agriculture Program

Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243

University Center
Back up Contact

Sunny Cabello Learning Community Coordinator sunny@hawaii.edu 808-984-3523
Enrollment Distribution    

fmora@hawaii.edu

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

 

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Updated:  July 2016