Educator Contacts for Clatsop Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Disability Services

Lisa Deneen

Disabilities Specialist/Counselor

disabilities@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2474

Admissions,
Orientation for New Students,
Primary Student Contact

Troy Henri

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

admissions@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2417

Student Accounts

Hazel Martinez

Student Account Specialist

hmartinez@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2428

Marketing

Julie Kovatch

Director of Marketing & Communications

jkovatch@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2306

DPP Coordinator,
& Registration/Records

Chris Ousley

Dean of Students and Enrollment Management

cousley@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2326

Student Conduct

Chris Ousley

Dean of Students and Enrollment Management

cousley@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2326

Financial Aid

Lloyd Mueller

Director of Financial Aid

lmueller@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2412

Enrollment Distribution     sgeleynse@clatsopcc.edu;  admissions@clatsopcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Distance Education Coordinator

Kirsten Horning

Distance Learning Coordinator

khorning@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2341

Allied Health, Nursing, & Human Sciences

Allison Sansom

Director, Allied Health & Nursing

asansom@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2436

Pharmacy

Allison Sansom

Director, Allied Health & Nursing

asansom@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2436

Academic Articulation Coordinator

 JoAnn Zahn  Vice President, Finance & Operations  jzahn@clatsopcc.edu  
 Student Services Front Desk & Registration  Michelle Allen

Welcome Center, Student Services

registration@clatsopcc.edu;

503-338-2411

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Transfer Student Advising

Lisa Nyberg

Director, Cooperative Education and Career Counseling

lnyberg@clatsopcc.edu;
advising@clatsop.edu

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Greg Riehl

Director of Computer Services

griehl@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2432

OFAX Production Reports Sara Geleynse Program Assistant I sgeleynse@clatsopcc.edu 503-338-2567

Clatsop CC Directory

updated 2/2017