Educator Contacts for Columbia Gorge Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Disability Services

Shayna Dahl

Advisor, Disability Resources

sdahl@cgcc.edu

541-506-6046

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.edu

541-506-6028

Registration/Records

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.edu

541-506-6028

DPP Coordinator

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.edu

541-506-6028

Primary Student Contact
Student Conduct

Mike Taphouse

Director of Advising and Career Services

mtaphouse@cgcc.edu

541-308-6026

New Student Orientation

Stephanie Hoppe

Director fo Foundation and Student Outreach

shoppe@cgcc.edu

541-308-6113

Financial Aid

Sara Viemeister

Financial Aid Advisor

sviemeister@cgcc.edu

541-506-6029

Enrollment Distribution     mtaphouse@cgcc.edu
registrar@cgcc.edu
 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

General Academic Advising

Mike Taphouse

Director of Advising and Career Services

mtaphouse@cgcc.edu

541-308-6026

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Lori Ufford

Chief Academic Officer

lufford@cgcc.edu

541-506-6030

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Bill Bohn

Chief Technology Officer

bbohn@cgcc.edu

541-506-6090

 Columbia Gorge CC Directory

Updated August 2017