Educator Contacts for Mt. Hood Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Admissions

Ming Sok Admissions Coordinator

Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Disability Services

Carrie Northway

Disability Services

Carrie.Northway@mhcc.edu

503-491-7650

DPP Coordinator

Donna Harrison

Coordinator of Records

Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Financial Aid

Christi Hart

Director of Financial Aid

Christi.Hart@mhcc.edu

503-491-6961

International Students

Janine Shockley

Admissions, Registration, and Records

Janine.Shockley@mhcc.edu

503-491-7165

Orientation for New Students

Jessica Ruiz

Outreach and Recruitment

Jessica.Ruiz@mhcc.edu

503-491-7319

Primary Student Contact

Cheryl Bowen

Coordinator of Registration

Cheryl.Bowen@mhcc.edu

503-491-7501

Registration/records

Donna Harrison

Coordinator of Records

Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu

503-491-7347

Student Accounts

Elizbeth Gomez Manager of Accounting Services and Collections

Elizabeth.Gomez@mhcc.edu

503-491-7240

Student Conduct

John Hamblin

Executive Dean of Student Development

John.Hamblin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Enrollment Distribution    

Christi.Hart@mhcc.edu
Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu
Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Katelyn Goslin

Instructional Services Coordinator: Articulation and Transfer

Katelyn.Goslin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7343

Business

Rodney Barker

Executive Dean of Business Information Systems & Integrated Media

Rodney.Baker@mhcc.edu

503-491-7666

Education

Janet McIntyre

Dean of Social Sciences, Performing and Visual Arts

Janet.McIntyre@mhcc.edu

503-491-7321

Engineering

Kay Lopez

Dean of Engineering, Industrial, Mathmatics and Apprenticeships

Kay.Lopez@mhcc.edu

503-491-7312

Forestry

Sarah Rivara

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Sarah.Rivera@mhcc.edu

503-491-7365

General Academic Advising

Taylor Reed Academic Advising and Transfer Center (AATC)

Taylor.Reed@mhcc.edu

503-491-7315

Health and Human Science

Janie Griffin

Dean of Health Professions and Nursing

Janie.Griffin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7175

Liberal Arts

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Science

Janet McIntyre

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Janet.McIntyre@mhcc.edu

503-491-7365

Study Abroad

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Pharmacy Transfer/Technician

Janie Griffin

Dean of Allied Health

Janie.Griffin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7175

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Information Technology

Linda Vigesaa

Chief Information Officer

Linda.Vigesaa@mhcc.edu

503-491-7682

Mt. Hood CC Directory

Updated: July 2017