Educator Contacts for Rogue Community College

 

Admissions

Nicole Sakraida

Assistant Director of Admissions/Recruitment

nkoeing@roguecc.edu

541-245-7574

Registration/records

Danielle Crouch

Director of Enrollment Services

dcrouch@roguecc.edu

541-245-7737

Riverside Campus, Medford

Analisa Gifford

RVC Rogue Central Speicialist

agifford@roguecc.edu

541-245-7555

Redwood Campus, Grants Pass

Sherri Muzzioli

RWC Rogue Central Specialist

 smuzzioli@roguecc.edu

541-956-7435

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Engineering

Dave Mc Keen

Department Head, Electronics

dmckeen@roguecc.edu

541-245-7844

Forestry

Dorothy Swain

Department Head, Science

dswain@roguecc.edu

541-956-7069

Science

Dorothy Swain

Department Head, Science

dswain@roguecc.edu

541-956-7069

General Academic Advising

Michelle Gray

Department Head, Counseling

mgray@roguecc.edu

541-956-7549

Health and Human Sciences

Linda Wagner

Department Head, Nursing

lwagner@roguecc.edu

541-956-7308

Business

Randy Wade

Department Head, Business Technology

rwade@roguecc.edu

541-956-7076

Liberal Arts

Verne Underwood

Department Head, Humanities

vunderwood@roguecc.edu

541-245-7569

Study Abroad

Ryan Maple

Study Abroad Advisor

rmaple@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Articulation Coordinator

Serena St. Clair 

Pathways and Articulation Coordinator

SStclair@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7238

OFAX

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7239

EDI/OFAX

GiGi Demartini

Programmer/Institutional Researcher

gdemartini@roguecc.edu

541-956-7234

Enrollment Report (3170) Danielle Crouch   DCrouch@roguecc.edu  

 Rogue CC Directory

updated August 2017