Educator Contacts for Umpqua Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Enrollment Services Coordinator/Registrar

David Farrington

Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar

david.farrington@umpqua.edu

541-440-4616 

Financial Aid

Michelle Bergmann

Financial Aid Director

Michelle.Bergmann@umpqua.edu

541-440-4602

Admissions & DPP

Lavera Noland

Admissions

Lavera.Noland@umpqua.edu

541-440-4662

DPP Coordinator

Lisa Fields

Assistant to VP for Student Services

Lisa.Fields@umpqua.edu

541-440-7823

Enrollment Distribution     David.Farrington@umpqua.edu; LaVera.Noland@umpqua.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Manager of Advising and Accessibility Services

Brian Tiemeier

Manager of Advising and Accessibility Services

Brian.Tiemeier@umpqua.edu

541-440-7909

Lead Academic Advisor Mary Morris Lead Academic Advisor Mary.Morris@umpqua.edu

541-440-7763

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

541-440-7763

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Director Dan Yoder Director Dan.Yoder@umpqua.edu 541-440-4707

 

Hollie Wilson

Programmer/Analyst

Hollie.Wilson@umpqua.edu

541-440-7768

 Umpqua CC Directory

updated: 2/2017