Educator Contacts for Portland Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Registrar and Dean of Student Affairs Tammy Billick Interim Registrar and Dean of Student Affairs

tbillick@pcc.edu

971-722-7800

Financial Aid

Peter Goss

Director of Financial Aid

peter.goss@pcc.edu

971-722-4490

International Students

Allison Blizzard

Director of International Education

allison.blizzard@pcc.edu

971-722-7146

Disability Services

Kaela Parks

Director of Disability Services

kaela.parks@pcc.edu

971-722-4868

Marketing

Jennifer Boehmer

Marketing Manager 

jboehmer@pcc.edu

971-722-4547

DPP Coordinator, 
Registration and Records

Darilis Garcia-McMillian Associate Registrar

darilis.garciamcmillian@pcc.edu 

971-722-4486

Enrollment Distribution      dualapps@pcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Kendra Cawley

Dean of Academic Affairs

kcawley@pcc.edu

971-722-4481

Southeast Center Campus

Phiil Christain

Advising Coordinator

pchrista@pcc.edu

971-722-6155

Sylvania Campus

Todd Nashiwa

Advising Coordinator

todd.nashiwa@pcc.edu

 

971-722-4692

         

Rock Creek Campus

Pat S. Cottrill

Advising Coordinator

pat.cottrill@pcc.edu

971-722-7295

Cascade Campus Advising

Dorothy Bardi

Advising Coordinator

dbadri@pcc.edu

971-722-5626

International Students Tracey Pettit International Student Advisor tracey.pettit@pcc.edu 971-722-7151
Distance Academic Advising Michelle Luff Distance Learning Academic Advising Coordinator michelle.luff@pcc.edu 971-722-4761
Study Abroad Anne Frey Study Abroad Manager

anne.frey@pcc.edu

971-722-5691

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Kristin Benson

Registrar

kristin.benson@pcc.edu

971-722-7195

OFAX

Watasha Stroud

Financial Aid Systems Analyst

watasha.stroud15@pcc.edu

971-722-8040

Updated: February 20, 2018