Educator Contacts for Treasure Valley Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator and Advising

Brad Hammond

Vice President of Student Services

bhammond@tvcc.cc

541-881-5599

President

Dana Young

President

dyoung@tvcc.cc

541-881-5580

Financial Aid Rocky Ingalls Associate Director of Financial Aid finaid@tvcc.cc
ringalls@tvcc.cc

541-881-5833
541-881-5828

Academic Affairs Eddie Alves Vice President of Academic Affairs ealves@tvcc.cc 541-881-5591

Program Staff

Academic Advising 

Stephanie Oester

Academic Advising

soester@tvcc.cc

541-881-5806

Career and Technical Education

Calvin Hiatt

Recruiter

chiatt@tvcc.cc

541-881-5978

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Information Technology

Scott Carpenter

Director

scarpenter@tvcc.cc

541-881-5773

Enrollment Reports     finaid@tvcc.cc  

 Treasure Valley CC Directory

Updated: July 2017