UH Maui College

Primary Administration Contacts

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

University Center
Main DPP Contact

Sunny Cabello

Learning Community Coordinator

sunny@hawaii.edu 808-984-3565

Admissions and Records

Flora Mora

Registrar

fmora@hawaii.edu 808-984-3517

Financial Aid

Kahea Naeola

Financial Aid Director davileig@hawaii.edu

808-984-3519

General Administration Contacts

University Center
Back up Contact
T. Karen Hanada Director, University Center tkhanada@hawaii.edu 808-984-3527
Financial Aid Kilohana Fujii-Miller Assistant Director, Financial Aid kilohana@hawaii.edu 808-984-3518
Agriculture Program Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243
Counseling Eri Nomura Counselor eri4@hawaii.edu 808-984-3497

Counseling

Linda K. Fujitani

Counselor

lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226
Molokai Education Center/ Lanai Education Center Susan Nartatez Counselor snartatez@hawaii.edu 808-553-4490
Transcript Evaluation Precious Atendido Admissions Specialist / Transcript Evaluator pmalejo@hawaii.edu

808-984-3655

Chancellor

Lui Hokoana Chancellor lhokoana@hawaii.edu 808-984-3655

Technology and Reporting

Enrollment Distribution Flora Mora  

fmora@hawaii.edu

 
T. Karen Hanada   tkhanada@hawaii.edu  
Sunny Cabello   sunny@hawaii.edu  
Sunny Cabello   sunny@hawaii.edu  
Kahea Naeole   davileig@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Updated:  December 2017