UH Maui College

Primary Administration Contacts

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Sunny Cabello

UH Center Program Coordinator

sunny@hawaii.edu 808-984-3565

Flora Mora

Registrar

fmora@hawaii.edu 808-984-3517

Kahea Naeole

Financial Aid Director

davileig@hawaii.edu

808-984-3519

General Administration Contacts

Kilohana Fujii-Miller Assistant Director, Financial Aid kilohana@hawaii.edu 808-984-3518
Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243
Linda K. Fujitani Counselor lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226
Susan Nartatez Counselor snartatez@hawaii.edu 808-553-4490
Cathy Yago Transcript Evaluator cayago@hawaii.edu 808-984-3508
Tressy Aheong Admissions and Records Office  uhmcar@hawaii.edu 808-984-3267
Lui Hokoana Chancellor lhokoana@hawaii.edu 808-984-3655
Debra Nakama Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs debran@hawaii.edu  808-984-3515
Karen Hanada  Director of Extended Learning and Workforce Development tkhanada@hawaii.edu 808-984-3527

Technology and Reporting

Flora Mora    fmora@hawaii.edu   
Kahea Naeole   davileig@hawaii.edu  
Sunny Cabello   sunny@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Updated:  July 2019