Educator Contacts for Blue Mountain Community College

Educators

Contact Description 

Name 

Title 

Email 

Phone 

 Primary Contact Bruce Clemetsen Interim VP, Student Affairs bclemetsen@bluecc.edu 541-278-5796

Academic Articulation Coordinator

John Fields

Vice President of Instructional Advancement

jfields@bluecc.edu

541-278-5811

DPP Coordinator

Wade Muller

Dean of Instruction, CTE & Community Education

wmuller@bluecc.edu

541-278-5971

Distance Education Coordinator

Bruce Kauss

Director of E-Learning

bkauss@bluecc.edu

541-278-5971

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Theresa Bosworth Director of Enrollment Services/ Registrar tbosworth@bluecc.edu

541-278-5757

Advising Roman Olivera Director, Student Success Center rolivera@bluecc.edu 541-278-5958
Enrollment Distribution      lpreston@bluecc.edu 
TBosworth@bluecc.edu
 

BMCC Staff Directory

updated October 2019