Educator Contacts for Central Oregon Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Registration/records

Tyler Hayes

Director of Admissions & Registrar

thayes1@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Admissions,
DPP Coordinator,
Enrollment Services Coordinator, Marketing,
Primary Student Contact

Tyler Hayes

Director of Admissions & Registrar

thayes1@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Admissions Processing Hannah Chambers Enrollment Specialist hchambers4@cocc.edu 541-318-7548

Disability Services

Jamie Rougeaux

Disability Services Coordinator

jrougeux2@cocc.edu

541-383-7743

Financial Aid

Breana Sylwester

Asst. Director of Financial Aid

bsylwester@cocc.edu

541-383-7255

Admissions & Records/Recruiter

Kayleen Schweitzer

Asst. Director of Recruitment and Outreach

kschweitzer@cocc.edu

541-318-3703

Student Conduct

Andrew Davis

Director of Student Life

apdavis@cocc.edu

541-383-7592

Enrollment Distribution     welcome@cocc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Tyler Hayes

Director of Admissions & Registrar

thayes1@cocc.edu

 

541-383-7299

Science


Carol Higginbotham

Professor Chemistry
Chair, Science Department

chigginbotham@cocc.edu

541-383-7552

Engineering & Physics

Carol Higginbotham

Professor Chemistry
Chair, Science Department

chigginbotham@cocc.edu

541-383-7552

Liberal Arts

Diane Pritchard

Director Career, Academic Advising, Personal Counseling

dpritchard2@cocc.edu

541-318-3772

Study Abroad

Sara Henson

Chair, Social Science Department

shenson@cocc.edu

541-330-4357

Business

Michael Hansen

Chair, Business Department

mphansen@cocc.edu

541-383-7712

Pharmacy

Deborah Malone

Allied Health Dept Chair, Chair of Allied Health

dmalone@cocc.edu

541-318-7292

Forestry

Paula Simone

Chair, Natural  and Industrail Resources

dsimone@cocc.edu

541-383-7404

Health and Human Science

Jessica Russell

Chair, Health & Human Performance

jlrussell@cocc.edu

541-383-3712

General Academic Advising

Seana Barry

Director, Career, Advising, Personnel Center

sbarry@cocc.edu

541-318-3772

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

OFAX

Greg Bowers

Information Technology Services

gbowers@cocc.edu

541-383-7773

EDI

Layla Solar

Financial Aid

lsolar@cocc.edu

541-383-7758

COCC Directory


Updated October 2020