Educator Contacts for Klamath Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Student Affairs &
Enrollment Management

Allison Bryson

Vice President of Student Affairs

bryson@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2203

Transcripts

Cathy Medina

Transcript Record Specialist

medina@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2246

President

Dr. Roberto Gutierrez

President

gutierrezr@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

President's Assistant

Shannon Childs

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President

childs@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

Financial Aid Nathan Hendrickson Interim Coordinator hendrickson@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2325
DPP Coordinator
Registrar
M. Shabbir Registrar shabbir@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2320
Academic Affairs Jamie Jennings

Vice President of Academic Affairs

jennings@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2228

  Jeanne LaHaie Dean of Instruction lahaie@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2231
Enrollment Distribution    

registrar@klamathcc.edu

hendrickson@klamathcc.edu

lingren@klamathcc.edu

hernandezn@klamathcc.edu

 

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Jamie Jennings

Vice President for Academic Affairs

jennings@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2267

Agricultural Sciences/Natural Resources

Keith Duren

Natural Resource Faculty Lead

duren@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2254

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Paul Breedlove

Director of Information Services

breedlove@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2239

 Klamath CC Directory

Updated October 2019