Educator Contacts for Lane Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Dawn Whiting Registrar

WhitingD@lanecc.edu

541-463-5686

Orientation for New Students

Lida Herburger

Dean of Student Success

herburgerl@lanecc.edu

541-463-3142

Student Affairs Dr. Mindi Dieu AVP Student Affairs DieuM@lanecc.edu  
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues   Lead Student Services Specialist, Admissions   541-463-5590

Registration/records
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues (temp)

Geneva Martin

Administrative Specialist, Enrollment & Student Financial Services

marting@lanecc.edu

541-463-5691

Student Conduct

Carl Yeh

Director of Student Standards

 yehc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5787

Disability Services

Terrie Minner

Interim Director of Disability Resources

minnert@lanecc.edu

541-463-5713

International Students Colby Sheldon Student Advisor 2 sheldonc@lanecc.edu 541-463-5165

Financial Aid

(first contact)

(second contact)

Elijah Herr

Brandi Judd

Dacia Smith

Director of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

Financial Aid Advisor

 

HerrE@Lanecc.edu

juddb@lanecc.edu

smithd@lanecc.edu

541-463-3115

541-463-5009

541-463-5345

Marketing

Andrew McNamara

Director of Marketing and Creative Service           

McNamaraA@LaneCC.edu 

541-463-5889

Enrollment Distribution    

DegreePartnership@lanecc.edu
studentrecords@lanecc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Arts and Related Majors

Judy Gates

Academic Advisor

ArtsPrograms@lanecc.edu

 

Language, literature, Communications
Social Sciences

Ben Fisher
Andri Graham

Academic Advisor

SocSci-LLCPrograms@lanecc.edu

 

Business 

Education

Lori Areford
josh Baker

Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor

BusinessAdvising@lanecc.edu

EducationAdvising@lanecc.edu

Health and Nutrition

Allene Gibson
Kelly Ochoco

Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor

AlliedTransferPrograms@lanecc.edu  

Agricultural Sciences
Computer Science
Engineering
Forestry
Math
Sciences
Pre-Professional 

Deidre Lyons
Jared Miracle

Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor

Sci-mathprograms@lanecc.edu
CITPrograms@lanecc.edu

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Lane CC Directory

LCC at Cottage Grove Directory

updated October 2019