Educator Contacts for Mt. Hood Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Admissions

Ming Sok Admissions Coordinator

Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Disability Services

Carrie Northway

Disability Services

Carrie.Northway@mhcc.edu

503-491-7650

DPP Coordinator

Donna Harrison

Coordinator of Records

Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu

503-491-7347

Financial Aid

Christopher Natelborg

Asst. Manager of Financial Aid

Christopher.Natelborg@mhcc.edu

503-491-6036

International Students

Janine Shockley

Admissions, Registration, and Records

Janine.Shockley@mhcc.edu

503-491-7165

Orientation for New Students

Jessica Ruiz

Outreach and Recruitment

Jessica.Ruiz@mhcc.edu

503-491-7319

 

 

 

 

 

Registration/records

Donna Harrison

Coordinator of Records

Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu

503-491-7347

Student Accounts

Michelle Solberg Manager of Accounting Services and Collections

Michelle.Solberg@mhcc.edu

503-491-7366

Student Conduct

John Hamblin

Executive Dean of Student Development

John.Hamblin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Enrollment Distribution    

Christi.Hart@mhcc.edu
Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu
Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Katelyn Goslin

Instructional Services Coordinator: Articulation and Transfer

Katelyn.Goslin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7343

Business

Rodney Barker

Executive Dean of Business Information Systems & Integrated Media

Rodney.Baker@mhcc.edu

503-491-7666

Education

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics
 

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-5657

Engineering

Kay Lopez

Dean of Engineering, Industrial, and Apprenticeships

Kay.Lopez@mhcc.edu

503-491-7312

Forestry

Craig Kolins

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Craig.Kolins@mhcc.edu

503-491-7295

General Academic Advising

Taylor Reed Academic Advising and Transfer Center (AATC)

Taylor.Reed@mhcc.edu

503-491-7315

Health and Human Science

Douglas Scribner

Dean of Health Professions and Nursing

Douglas.Scribner@mhcc.edu

503-491-6057

Liberal Arts

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Science

Craig Kolins

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Craig.Kolins@mhcc.edu

503-491-7295

Study Abroad

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Pharmacy Transfer/Technician

Douglas Scribner

Dean of Health Professions and Nursing

Douglas.Scribner@mhcc.edu

503-491-6057

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Information Technology

Linda Vigesaa

Chief Information Officer

Linda.Vigesaa@mhcc.edu

503-491-7682

Mt. Hood CC Directory

Updated: September 2018