Educator Contacts for Oregon Coast Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Chris Ousley

Interim VP Student Affairs

chirs.ousley@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8511

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Kimberly Jones

Enrollment Services Manager

kimberly.jones@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8525

Financial Aid

Layton Spence

Financial Aid Specialist

joseph.spence@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8501

Registrar Ann Hovey Associate Dean of Academics/Registrar Ann.Hovey@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8541

Academics

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Chief Academic Officer

Dan Lara

Chief Academic Officer

dan.lara@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8506

Academic Advisor Theresa Harper

Academic Advisor

Theresa.Harper@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8514
Academic Advisor Blake Hagan Academic Advisor blake.hagan@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8539
Academic Advisor Carol Martin Academic Advisor carol.martin@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8521
         
Enrollment Management reports 3170 Melissa Lewis Student Services Office Coordinator melissa.lewis@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8501
  Layton Spence Financial Aid Manager joseph.spence@oregoncoast.edu 541-867-8501

Oregon Coast CC Directory

updated September 2020