Educator Contacts for Portland Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Registrar  Nikki Patterson Registrar

npatters@pcc.edu

971-722-7724

Financial Aid

Peter Goss

Director of Financial Aid

peter.goss@pcc.edu

971-722-4490

International Students

Allison Blizzard

Director of International Education

allison.blizzard@pcc.edu

971-722-7146

Disability Services

Kaela Parks

Director of Disability Services

kaela.parks@pcc.edu

971-722-4868

Marketing

Greg Harris

Director of Marketing and Communications

greg.harris5@pcc.edu

971-722-8094

DPP Coordinator, 
Registration and Records

Darilis Garcia Director of Enrollment Services

darilis.garcia@pcc.edu 

971-722-4486

Enrollment Specialist

Enrollment Specialist

Jera Hoefert

Erin Allwine

Enrollment Services Specialist

Enrollment Services Specialist

Jera.Morris@pcc.edu

erin.allwine@pcc.edu

971-722-6184

971-722-5382

Enrollment Distribution      dualapps@pcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Kendra Cawley

Dean of Academic Affairs

kcawley@pcc.edu

971-722-4481

Southeast Campus

Josh Bouchard

Advising Coordinator

josh.bouchard@pcc.edu

971-722-6453

Sylvania Campus

William Butler-Paisley

Interim Advising Coordinator

william.paisley@pcc.edu

 

971-722-4692

         

Rock Creek Campus

Pat S. Cottrill

Advising Coordinator

pat.cottrill@pcc.edu

971-722-7295

Cascade Campus 

Dorothy Badri

Advising Coordinator

dbadri@pcc.edu

971-722-5626

International Students Tracey Pettit International Student Advisor tracey.pettit@pcc.edu 971-722-7151
Distance Academic Advising Michelle Luff Distance Learning Academic Advising Coordinator michelle.luff@pcc.edu 971-722-4761
Study Abroad Anne Frey Education Abroad Manager

anne.frey@pcc.edu

971-722-5691

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Nikki Patterson

Registrar

npatters@pcc.edu

971-722-7724

OFAX

Watasha Stroud

Financial Aid Systems Analyst

watasha.stroud15@pcc.edu

971-722-8040

Staff Directory and department search

Updated: July 2020