Educator Contacts for Rogue Community College

 

Admissions


Nicole Sakraida

Assistant Director of Admissions/Recruitment


NSakraida@roguecc.edu

541-245-7574

Registration/records

Danielle Crouch

Director of Enrollment Services

dcrouch@roguecc.edu

541-245-7737

Riverside Campus, Medford

Rose Passione

RVC Rogue Central Specialist

rpassione@roguecc.edu

541-245-7555

Redwood Campus, Grants Pass

Sheri Muzzioli

RWC Rogue Central Specialist

 smuzzioli@roguecc.edu

541-956-7435

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Engineering

James “Dusty” Rittenbach

Department Chair, Science

jrittenbach@roguecc.edu

541-245-7513

Forestry

James “Dusty” Rittenbach

Department Chair, Science

jrittenbach@roguecc.edu

541-956-7513

Science

James “Dusty” Rittenbach

Department Chair, Science

jrittenbach@roguecc.edu

541-956-7513

General Academic Advising

Michelle Gray

Department Chair, Counseling

mgray@roguecc.edu

541-956-7549

Health and Human Sciences

Linda Wagne

Department Chair, Nursing

lwagner@roguecc.edu

541-956-7308

Business

Randy Wade

Department Chair, Business Technology

rwade@roguecc.edu

541-956-7076

Liberal Arts

Verne Underwood

Department Chair, Humanities

vunderwood@roguecc.edu

541-245-7569

Study Abroad

Ryan Maple

Study Abroad Advisor

rmaple@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Articulation Coordinator

Juliet Long

Interim VP of Instruction

jlong@roguecc.edu

541-956-7279 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Logan Bransfield

Rogue Central Specialist

lbransfield@roguecc.edu

541-956-7238

OFAX

Tamara Adams
Frankie Everett

Financial Aid Assistant
Director of Financial Aid

tadams@roguecc.edu
feverett@roguecc.edu

541-956-7103
541-956-7104

 

Enrollment Report (3170) Danielle Crouch Director of Enrollment Services DCrouch@roguecc.edu  

 Rogue CC Directory

updated October 2019