Educator Contacts for Umpqua Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Enrollment Services Coordinator/Registrar

Brenna Hobbs

Director of Registration and Records

Brenna.Hobbs@umpqua.edu

541-440-4617

Financial Aid

Michelle Bergmann

Financial Aid Director

Michelle.Bergmann@umpqua.edu

541-440-4602

Admissions & DPP

Chelsea Hansen

Enrollment Advisor

admissions@umpqua.edu

541-440-7743

Enrollment Management Melissa (Missy) Olson Dean of Enrollment Management Missy.Olson@umpqua.edu 541-440-7865
Enrollment Distribution (SAR 3170 report)    

admissions@umpqua.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Advising and Career Services

Dr. Mitch Mitchell

Director of Advising and Career Services

Mitch.Mitchell@umpqua.edu

541-440-7786

Advising Christina Wooten Academic Advisor

Christina.Wooten@umpqua.edu

541-440-7696

Advising Michael Olson Academic Advisor Michael.Olson@umpqua.edu 541-440-7767
Advising Jasen Lynch Academic Advisor Jasen.Lynch@umpqua.edu 541-440-4643
Advising Daniel Ruch Academic Advisor Daniel.Ruch@umpqua.edu 541-440-7696

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Director Tim Hill Director of Information Technology Tim.Hill@umpqua.edu    

 

Hollie Wilson

Programmer/Analyst

Hollie.Wilson@umpqua.edu

541-440-7768

 Umpqua CC Directory

updated: October 2019