Educator Contacts for Lane Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Dawn Whiting Registrar

WhitingD@lanecc.edu

541-463-5686

Orientation for New Students

Christina Walsh

Dean of Student Engagement

WalshC@LaneCC.edu

541-463-5870

Academic & Student Affairs Dr. Kerry Levett Executive Dean of Student Affairs levettk@lanecc.edu 541-463-5725
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues   Lead Student Services Specialist, Admissions   541-463-5590

Registration/records
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues (temp)

Geneva Martin

Administrative Specialist, Enrollment & Student Financial Services

marting@lanecc.edu

541-463-5691

Student Conduct

Dr. Kerry Levett

Executive Dean of Student Affairs

levettk@lanecc.edu

541-463-5725

Disability Services

Terrie Minner

Interim Director of Disability Resources

minnert@lanecc.edu

541-463-5713

International Students Colby Sheldon Student Advisor 2 sheldonc@lanecc.edu 541-463-5165

Financial Aid

(first contact)

(second contact)

Elijah Herr

Brandi Judd

Dacia Smith

Director of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

Financial Aid Advisor

 

HerrE@Lanecc.edu

juddb@lanecc.edu

smithd@lanecc.edu

541-463-3115

541-463-5009

541-463-5345

Marketing

Andrew McNamara

Director of Marketing and Creative Service           

McNamaraA@LaneCC.edu 

541-463-5889

Enrollment Distribution    

DegreePartnership@lanecc.edu
studentrecords@lanecc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Cindy Lott

Academic Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

General Academic Advising
Liberal Arts

Cindy Lott

Academic Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

Business
Education

Deb Hupcey

Academic Advisor

hupceyd@lanecc.edu

541-463-5635

Health and Human Science

 

Jessica Alvarado

Tammy Walters

Faculty Counselor

Academic Advisor

lAlvaradoj@lanecc.edu

walterst@lanecc.edu

541-463-4726

Agricultural Sciences
Engineering
Forestry
Pharmacy
Science

Debby Ganser

Deidre Lyons

Faculty Counselor

Academic Advisor

ganserd@lanecc.edu

LyonsD@lanecc.edu

 541-463-5034

541-463-3244

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Lane CC Directory

LCC at Cottage Grove Directory

updated February 2018