Educator Contacts for Linn-Benton Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Primary Contact Christine Acker Degree Partnership Coordinator ackerc@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4237

Admissions & Records

Amy Bradburn

Admissions

bradbua@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4816

Admissions & Records Felicia Soderstrom-Caldera  Admissions sodersf@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4820

Center for Accessibility Resources 

 

Carol Raymundo

Coordinator, Center for Accessibility Resources

raymundo@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4690

Financial Aid

Elaine Robinson

Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

International Students

Kim Sullivan

Admissions Officer

sullivk@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4847

         

Marketing

Jennifer Boehmer

Director of College Advancement

boehmej@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4784

Academics

Katie Winder

Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

winderk@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4237

Registration/Records

Danny Aynes

Director, Enrollment Services

aynesd@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4811

Student Conduct

Lynne Cox

Associate Dean of Student Development

coxly@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4848

Enrollment Distribution    

danny.aynes@linnbenton.edu
Listerf@linnbenton.edu bradbua@linnbenton.edu   
ackerc@linnbenton.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Advising

Angie Klampe

 

Counselor

angie.klampe@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4780

Academic Articulation Coordinator Katie Winder Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities winderk@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4237

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI and Transcripts

Felicia Soderstrom-Caldera

Admissions/Registration

sodersf@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4820

OFAX

Elaine Robinson

Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

Linn-Benton Community College Directory 

Updated: July 2018